top of page

Board Of Directors

The Directors of the Construction Association of Bermuda are appointed at the AGM each year, with the Executive Officers appointed by the Board. The Executive and Board Members for 2023 are:


President: Simon Tully, Efficiency Limited

 Vice President: Bryan Adams, ABM Limited

Treasurer:  Devin Millett, D & J Construction Company Ltd.


Non-Executive Board Members:

Kevin Mayall

Patrick Caton

Matthew Madeiros

Sheena Daniels

Tim Augustus

Executive Director: Vacant Position

bottom of page