The Directors of the Construction Association of Bermuda are appointed at the AGM in November of each year, with the Executive Officers appointed by the Board. The current Executive and Board Members are:


Executive Team

President: Charles Dunstan

President, Construction Association of Bermuda

Managing Director, Kaissa Limited

A member of the Board of Directors (CAOB) since 2007, Charles was elected President by his fellow Directors in 2011.  Charles is Managing Director and President of Kaissa Limited, a specialty contracting firm focused on commercial exteriors and formwork.

Charles received his Bachelor of Business Administration from Acadia University in 1985.  He has been in the construction industry since 1992, all with the same firm. During that time he has studied Construction Management and Quantity Surveying through the College of Estate Management, Reading, UK.

Charles is a Past Commodore of the Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Club and a Director, and active member, of the Bermuda Bicycling Association.   


Vice President: Simon Tully, Air Pro Ltd.


Secretary/Treasurer:  Devin Millett, D & J Construction Company Ltd.


The Non-Executive Board Members are:

Bryan Adams, ABM Ltd.

Jeremy Hassell, Kaissa Limited

Chris Lane, BCM McAlpine Ltd.

Jim Michelsen, Primeworks Ltd.

Jeremy Spencer, Bermuda Development Associates

Kennedy Wainwright, BAC Universal Electric Ltd.


Our Executive Director is:

Will Irvine

Contact Details

The Construction Association of Bermuda
P.O. Box HM238
Hamilton HMAX

Telephone: 441-292-0633

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.